@ Centre for Advanced Studies and Research - CASaR


5 Months

BCS HEQ (UK) is offered and endorsed by the CIIT which is under Royal Charter. BCS HEQ has three stages of qualification: Level 4 Certificate, Level 5 Diploma and the Level 6 Professional Graduate Diploma (PGD). The Level 6 PGD together with the Professional Project is equivalent to an honors degree in the UK. Furthermore, it will make the candidate eligible to apply for Member of BCS (MBCS). 

Level 4 Certificate has three compulsory modules: Information Systems, Software Development and Computer & Network Technology. BCS recommends 200 hours of study per module at minimum. This is a challenge for a Part Time student.

Centre for Advanced Studies and Research (CASaR) supports its students with 15 weeks of lectures and 08 weeks of support workshops. These support workshops include Study Skills, Mathematics, Language support and Soft Skills. Our students are also supported with the Learning Management System (LMS), making the learning accessible to them 24 X 7. Our full time business is to support you for your Academic & Professional Development and Success!"

Boralesgamuwa , Badulla
811/1/A, Main Street , Katuwawala , Boralesgamuwa

Send Inquiry

Scholarship Alerts!

Type "REG coursenet" and SEND to 77000

Get latest scholarships, offers & academic event alerts to your phone via SMS.

Service is available for Dialog, Mobitel, Hutch & Airtel users. Monthly (Rs. 30 + tax).

Related Courses